As a writer who publishes identical content to multiple sites, I duplicate a number of articles. I am glad that updates to one are automatically pushed to the duplicate, but I was expecting that when I publish on one site I publish to all.
I would like either:
1 automatic publish to all sites
2 message asking to publish to all or only the one site
3 a notification that the published content is no longer in sync.
Option 2 would be the most flexible I think.
Please sign in to leave a comment.